When you duplicate a Project...
the SEO -> Miscellaneous -> "Disable Subdomain Indexing" value is not transferred.
So. If the originating Project has the settings as
- "YES - indexing is disabled"
Duplicating the Project will set the value in the new Project to
- "NO - index is enabled"