I have given a user CMS access and they have attempted to make a couple of changes which they have not published. When I go into Editor myself I can see that they have made two unpublished changes but there is no indication as to which page they have edited.
I assume that clicking on 'Publish' will cause those changes to go live without any further confirmation screen?
Also, if I can discover which pages they have edited, if I edit those pages in Design mode and then publish, do their unpublished changes get removed from the Editor?
Thanks in advance for any help.