Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Account owner, not user

I just created an account for my team (Account plan for two users). I was the one who created the account simply because I’m in the capacity of the finance person on the team (I don’t intend to use Webflow as a user) but now it is only letting me add one team member. How do I remove my user permission to open the space for two people on my team?!

If you are in a team you are taking a slot.

1 Like