Streaming live at 10am (PST)

After Transfer the Original File, How Do You Update the Design?

Hello Webflow community,

I watched the video below(Duplicate, transfer, or delete a project).

I developed website for client. I am an admin and the client is the editor. He asks he wants to be an administrator. I can send the original file, but how can I update the design, for example, create a new page or modify the interaction, etc? I am lite plan user. I cannot use the team plan. It’s too costly.

If you have experience with the transfer file, please tell me how did you deal with it.

Thank you,

Either the client shares the project’s designer login with you or you use a Team Plan to allow more than one designer. Those are your current options.

1 Like

i see. i didn’t think about that way. thank you,