Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Anyone interested being in a Weekly YouTube series dedicated to Webflow News, designs, and tricks with me?

Post on this topic if you're interested!

I want to geek out with you!

What topics will there be? :) Any hints on what would you like to speak about with your guests? :) Did you think about meeting a Webflow JavaScript Ninja? :D

Hum... i'm interested. what type of information you want to know?

sent you a skype contact request

do you have skype? If so, PM me your skype name =)

what topics ? structure of the discussion etc ??

webflow news, tips, tricks, and designs

u know what i would love to see is how to do Tympanus Codrops effects using Webflow!

Also how to integrate certain jquery/javascipt code snippets into Webflow.

Agree with @Amreet_Gill the things that inspire me the most in web is Tympanus Codrops...

I am interested as well... but I am not a super pro smile

ooo. ok. i think I'll do that =)

YES VERY INTERESTED!!!!! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEK lol

Hi Guys! i started this website, and i am also thinking of tutorials with Webflow,
if anybody want to join, let me know!
www.webflownews.com

Good start. But may I suggest two things.

1. The user experience of the site seems all over the place. Might want to fix your colors

Thanks! its indeed a littlebit "Heavy" i have to find a nice GUI for a newswebsite with only 5 till 10 articles a week!
if there are any suggestions let me know!

@PixelGeek hopefully it is not too late, I am indeed.

Well, talk about an old topic being bumped.

Since I never saw this original post, is this the current 'webflow' youtube channel? Or did @PixelGeek create a different one?

This was for my own YouTube channel I had before I got hired. smile

I may start this up again in the near future

i have WebflowNews.com anyone time to do this together?

Im interested... what would this be centered mostly around? Maybe we can put together a webflow community team with weekly or monthly discussions?