Has the ability to preview an old backed up version been removed? I don't remember what it used to look like, but I could have sworn there was a button on the backups tab that was next to the restore button, which allowed me to view an old version in the designer.
Where's that button? I know I've done it before... I think this is a bug, but I'm not sure.