Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Backup project restored, but how to transfer domain and upgraded hosting plan without paying twice?

Hello,

Many of us got our backup project restored by Webflow support.

But I didn’t see my custom domain or hosting plan attached to the new restored project.

Is there a way I can transfer my paid domain and hosting plan to the new restored project, without paying it again??

Could someone please kindly list some instructions on how to do that?

Thank you.

I assume you’ll need to contact support again to have your plan transferred.