Whats the best way / process to
- Share a Webflow link with the Forum / help community when your having a problem so they can access the site in Design mode to look at what is happening?
- Not push the website LIVE to Discover pages for all to see? I see this feature as something I only want to push my finished works that are polished that I WANT people to see, not just all my on going works.
I know I can
: Publish my website
: Site Visibility : Make link Public which pushes to DISCOVER mode
also, once shared, is there a way to NOT share it anymore and lock it down so only you can access the content sensitive client info on the pages?