Hi Webflow Community,
Recently, I have noticed that when I log in to some of my projects, some things have been changed within the designer, and they are showing on the published site as well. Here are two examples:
Example 1 - Seedling Project
UPDATE: I emailed Webflow Support and this project’s issue has now been resolved
- My hero image is now all the way to the right. It has never been like this, and I did not move it here. I also cannot move it back.
- Read only link and live site
- Also, here’s a screen cap that kind of shows everything
Example 2 - Sandbox Portfolio
- My changes are not being saved on a form submit button when I update and remove the text on the button
- Read-only link
- This screencap kind of shows everything
Is anyone else seeing things like this happen recently? Tagging @webflow as it seems like a bug.