I have a Personal Plan. Am I forced to take Professional plan ?
Can anyone confirm the possibility of keeping a Personal Plan ?
When I go into my account I have this message:
« You are currently on the legacy Personal plan. You have the ability to create 20 unhosted sites. You can stay on this plan or upgrade to the Professional plan to access premium Webflow features. »