Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Canceling all changes made


#1

I've made some changes but I never published them and I would like to just cancel and remove all of those changes and go back to the settings that match the published website.

How do I do that?
Thanks so much!



#2

Hi @Ines_Kusturica . That is a good question.

Try using the Backups/Restore feature:
http://help.webflow.com/faq/how-to-restore-a-backup-of-your-webflow-site

Hope this helps :smiley:


#3

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.