Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Cancelled site hosting subscription by mistake - downgraded to free

Hi webflow guys!
Peter from the north as in Sweden here. I am a totally ROOKIE using webflow and I am trying to create my own page for my own company, but… after 9 days Im sitting here frustrated like…

Question:
I have paid not only once but twice for the CMS hosting (one month) but I had so much problems with the projects (don’t ask :innocent:) that I deleted them. BUT i didn’t know that I also cancelled the subscription (s) and therefore was downgraded to free again. So, when starting to create pages number 3 (you know) I receive the message saying, “You are using the free version… must upgrade”! I can see under my Account history that I have been charged two times in 9 days. When trying to contact webflow support there is only a Robot and I couldn’t find any telephone number or email… What can I do? Do I have to pay a third time to be able to use the program totally?
I am really, REALLY frustrated now…
Cheers Peter

Peter, if you follow through to the end of the chat bot, it should give you the option to send an email to Weblow’s customer support team. I just had to do it the other day.

If that doesn’t work, @Drew_Schafer, @PixelGeek, or any of the other Webflow Staff members should be able to get you pointed in the right direction.

If you have any specific questions about the designer or Webflow’s many functions, let me know and I would be happy to help! :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hey @Brazzezz sorry for any frustration or confusion you have had with our plans. They can be a bit confusing at times.

As @TylerCourts mentioned, definitly go to our support page and send in a support request through our chat bot. It will gather the needed info to help give you some credit so you don’t get charged again. When sent in, someone from our team will sort you out. :+1: