I started designing the homepage of a new site but at a certain point of complexity was experiencing behavior that I did not understand and couldn’t correct, so I duplicated the site, deleted everything in the Navigator (except for the Body, of course) and chose “Clean Up” in the Style Manager in order to delete all of the existing styles so that I could start over.
However, despite the fact that none of the styles in the Style Manager are being used anymore, it won’t delete them. (Clicking on the wrench icon for each individual style doesn’t give the option to delete them either.)
Is there something here I don’t understand? Shouldn’t I be able to delete all of these styles under this circumstance? If so, how?
Here is my site Read-Only: https://preview.webflow.com/preview/nymm-2?utm_source=nymm-2&preview=3def8ecb6e85abad358ae527eff5aee2