I utilized a purchased template to build out this site. When attempting to update the SEO descriptions to get rid of the default template name, it will not let me save any changed settings. I get a stop icon when I hover over the “save” button. Please help.
I fixed it, not sure what was going on but it is working now
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.