Change image on clicking tab

Hi guys!
I am new to webflow and trying to create an interaction similar to this:
final_6043889cb5a7700052ef10ac_323834
You can also check it out live on Asana
From what I understand, The accordion hold content (paragraph, button) and the images are in slider that changes on tab click. What I can’t figure out is how to make it responsive. Here, they move the slider inside tabs on mobile. I would like to do the same.
I would like to use dynamic content for accordions (i.e. each accoridion tab is a collection item)
A solution without any custom code will be much appreciated.

@tahauxd You should be able to achieve this without custom code. You can add dropdown elements to Collection elements so that the content is dynamic. Set the collection to say 35vw and then the image can be position: absolute and have a width of 65vw. You can then add a left property of 35vw for the image. Then add the animation as needed

I’m not going to comment on the interactions but you could create something similar in webflow using the tabs component. You can position your tab to the side and there is an accordion open close to show / hide more info. The image is in the tab pane. I’m pretty sure Asana’s is a custom accordion slider. You can make tabs dynamic as well so that would be what I would suggest. I’m no interaction expert but with time you might be able to figure out something that looks like it.

Hey @dennyhartanto
Thanks for taking the time to reply, That’s what I am doing but when using collections I am unable to set the first dropdown as active initially.
Any way to make it work?

Thanks @jbleroux for the suggestion.
We can’t place link blocks inside tabs (e.g. learn more)
And I dont think we can position tabs content pane below each tab menu link.
Also tabs wont work with dynamic content.