This is for the @webflow team. If I upgrade my site plan mid month, will I be charged the difference pro-rata?
I have several sites with Webflow but I have never needed to upgrade before. I ask because I noticed that when I cancel a site plan it removes the site instantly even if I have 25 days left, which I have paid in advance. This doesn’t happen with other SaaS products I have used, they let you have access for the duration you have paid for. So, I am wondering what the policy is on upgrades.