I deleted all pages and classes to start afresh.
But there’s still a long list of classes that aren’t deleted. They’re not in use anywhere.
Why is this happening?
And, how can I permanently delete them?
Here is my site Read-Only: https://preview.webflow.com/preview/online-lubricants?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=online-lubricants&preview=36021fa0a0943d040856e7b845b310b7&mode=preview
(how to share your site Read-Only link)