Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Client Billing - 'Subscription Pending' and RED text

Hi there,

I have recently set up client billing on one of my sites.
The client billing appeared in the Project Settings->Billing page with the status ‘no card added’.
I then sent the link to the client and believe they have now added their payment details.
The Project Settings->Billing page now has a red notice saying ‘Hosting Charges for XX, Owner of XX $ 0.00 USD / year’, with the status ‘Subscription Pending’ underneath. I have included a picture of the Project Settings->Billing page to show what I mean.

The site in question has now disappeared from my own site plans, so it seems as if the client is now being billed.

Is there normally a ‘subscription pending’ period after the client adds their payment details?

Thanks


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)