Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Cloning site displays previously saved version of original site


#1

When somebody clone my site as result it gets not latest version of the site.
But version of the last backup. I checked it. I make backups by ctrl + shift + s and after that clonable site has last version of design. Please, check it. Thank you.


#2

Hi @1112, Thanks a lot for reporting this. Could you please share the site public page link? Thanks in advance!


#3

It happens to all sites. For example: https://webflow.com/website/blank-site-464c27
That site have heading "This message not visible in clone."
But in clone you don't find that heading.


#5

Hi @1112, thanks a lot for your patience. As soon as there is an update, I will notify you immediately.

Thanks again for reporting this!


#6

I am glad. I'll be waiting for good news. :slightly_smiling:


#7

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.