Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Convert html table using css HELP PLEASE!

I am new to Webflow and rusty on css, however I am trying to design a new grid using css and running into one formatting issue after another. If anyone is interested in helping me out I am will pay for your time. Below is an image of the format I am looking for. The green color is content that will be pulled from a database, the red color will be a hyperlink, the black text will remain permanent.

I also am looking for a little php knowledge as well.

Thanks in advance.

1 Like

@Jeremyb,

This could be done within Webflow CMS, why are you doing custom CSS?

Where are you pulling your data from? What is the concept behind this? etc?

WebDev_Brandon,

Sorry I didn’t explain myself. I will be hosting this on another MySQL/PHP server that will contain custom CMS individual password protected pages that will be used to manage areas of the content with the MySQL database. The php will request data from the database and loop this css table as many times necessary. Hopefully this gives you a better picture of what I am trying to achieve. If not feel free to ask me questions.

Hi @Jeremyb,

That does clarify it a bit better. However, this is more of a custom code help through the freelancer community. I have since changed your category to reflect this.

Also, why are you using MySQL? Is this a client preference or yours?
This could exactly could be done with Webflow CMS and integrating MemberStack.io to give you the same results but without any of the messy code work. Just a thought!

@WebDev_Brandon,

MySQL/Php is my choice. I am familiar with Php & MySQL and just starting to use Webflow. I have watched a few videos and plan to play more with Webflow CMS later on but currently I have to stick with what I am familiar with.

@Jeremyb are you using WordPress? If so you could use the Udesly plugin for this to work a bit better.