Converting non-responsive site to responsive

Dear Webflow Friends,

I desperately need advice on converting an existing (old format wysiwyg) http://fordsvilledays.com website to a responsive website. I purchased two Webflow templates already but they just don’t seem to work for this type of conversion. This old website contains 20 + pages and loads of information, albums, links and downloadable files and I need some constructive input to find the right template to assist me. I have new logos, a color theme I am interested in but not confident in my ability to work from scratch with Webflow.

Like I said, I am desperate and must get this accomplished quickly and easily. I am no coder and recently created one website with a Webflow template and was pleased with the outcome but this is too much of a challenge for me and desperately need some input and suggestions.

Thanks, al - fordsvilleweb

I took a quick glance at the website. If you’re comfortable keeping the same colors, graphics, and text, this probably isn’t that difficult a job for someone. Unfortunately it’s not really possible to convert this website retroactively to responsive without rewriting most of the code. I’m sure there are smart designers out there who could do it for you quickly and at a fair price. You state that you are not a coder; it’s probably too big of a job for someone who isn’t a coder. Not sure if that’s the advice you are looking for. Maybe someone smarter than me can tell me I’m wrong and point you to an easier solution.