Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Deactivate Editing Facility

Hi All,

I’m in the process of creating a website for a client with an editing facility for collaborators. The client has now changed his mind. Does anyone know a quick way to remove all editor settings before I choose hosting plan?

kind regards
David Lewis
1960Creative


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)