So since for some strange reason there are no options for simply replacing images with new images of the same name, I am having to manually re add all my images (optimized) and delete the old ones.
What happens if you don’t delete the old image, or what happens if you delete an image that’s assigned? Seems as though when I close Webflow and reopen the images come back.
What’s the proper method (well aside from using the right images from the start).
I have been doing “replace image” with the new one, then I remove the old one. Sometimes they seem to come back though after I’ve deleted them.