Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Disconnect from template

I created a website for a client using a paid template as a base, however, there have been so many changes to the website since then that the current website bears absolutely no resemblance to the original template. I mean not even the original classes are in use.

I would like to create a duplicate to train the staff on how to troubleshoot some common issues they experience without interfering with the actual website but I would need to pay another single use licence for a template that is no longer in use. Is there anyway the website can be reviewed and disconnected from the paid licence/template so the website can be duplicated without charging the client? The website is huge so transferring the content is not an option.

send a mail to Webflow support and ask them