Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Do I still have to pay for each site if I got Lite Account plan?

Hi, I’m very confused with the Account Plans vs Site Plan.

So for now I have 2 projects which each use a Site plan (@$192) with free account plan.
I plan to transfer one of the projects to my client, which I won’t be able to do until I add an Account plan to it, correct?

So let’s say I will add the Lite Account Plan to my account, which costs 16$/month.
When I have this Lite Account plan on my account, I will be able to transfer one of my projects to my client’s account and update the payment details from the client account later after transferred. Am I getting this right so far?

Also, my main question is: when I have the Lite Account plan on my account, do I still have to pay for each site I hosted in Webflow? ($192/year) → which means I have to pay both Account plan ($16x12) + each project $192? Can someone enlighten me on this. it’s very very confusing.

Thank you