I just want to know
I have 20 projects right now, and need to delete one because of I need to create a new one..I have one that is using a template that I paid for..
If I delete that project (that is connected with that paid template) will I still be able to create a new one later and link to the paid template?
or will I lose the paid template when I delete this project site?
p.s Crossing fingers for archiving projects