Actually, what I'm confused about is, I go to this page:
Now, if I click the Cancel button in the Starter box, I get taken to this page below:
If I click the "Cancel My Subscription" button, my 2 remaining sites will still be there right?
Because the feeling I get from this is that, once I click "Cancel My Subscripton", everything including the 2 sites will be deleted (and possibly the account as well). Just wanted to be sure.