Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Downgrading account


#1

Hi,

I have a lite account. I have 7 client websites within this account (which they pay hosting for).

If I downgrade to free account will those sites be deleted??

TIA


#2

HI @danielcobb,

Great question! A free Webflow account gives you a personal dashboard where you can have 2 projects without a Webflow hosting plan and unlimited projects with a hosting plan.

Since you mentioned the sites under your account have Hosting, then these will remain published and accessible through your dashboard.

Hope this helps :slight_smile: