You should try logging out then logging back in, then accessing your site from the Dashboard. You may have accessed your own site from your public link.
My fault. I got caught editing in preview mode. That probably shouldn't be allowed.
You can turn off your read-only link. Just follow this article. But instead of turning it on, turn it off:
@zimmerjoe2 There is a preview/read-only mode warning box appearing near the publish button when you load a read-only link.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.