Hello guys, I have a question for a export sites in Webflow, when I export a finished site what happen with my project? It's deleted from my dashboard? This question is because I must to know if once exported, if in the future I can turn to modify and re-export it? I don't know if I'm been clear!
It does not get deleted. It remains intact and you can edit it and export again as many times as you wish.
Thank you very much uzzer!
This topic was automatically closed after 60 days. New replies are no longer allowed.