I have exported a site I am working on and uploaded on our (non-Webflow) company webspace, as I need to add additional functionality. I spotted some stuff I needed to change and then exported again and overwrote the files on company webspace. However the old version is still showing on the link. I have cleared cache/history and viewed on several other computers, but it is still showing the old version. Here is the link
The solution to this problem was for me to make a back-up before I exported the new code. So I Cmd-Shift-S on Mac, and then name the back-up.