I bought a template that comes with 50+ pages in various folders. Now that I’m done with it and trying to optimize my site’s publish times (another thing you guys need to fix), I can’t delete the unused templates unless I do it page by page, 50+ times!
I can’t delete a folder because…? Just give us a confirmation dialog and let us get this done in 2 clicks, instead of 400.
This feature has been asked for for years: