you really need to fix this: If I delete a file in the asset manager it is still available under it’s old URL.
So this means: I can’t really delete a file from the asset manager, you still have it saved, right?
I’m sorry but if I delete something I want it to be gone, especially when it’s still available for Google in this case and this shouldn’t be – it should be gone.
Same occurred to me when I was duplicating a project:
When I downloaded the HTML file of the website, even if I had deleted the assets and not used it in the project – the files were still in the same image folder. I haven’t checked this and accidentally sent confidential data to the wrong client. Please fix this!
Thanks a lot for your great service in every other aspect.