I am working on a section on a website where the folder is password protected. From what I am seeing, once I put my password in, I can enter the protected area, exist website, go back to the website, and get into the protected area without the need for a password. Is there a way to make the password reset after the website is closed, or a way to "log out" of the protected area so that it cannot be accessed by the next user. I was able to reset the protected folder when I cleared browser history, but is there any other way to do this?
Thanks for any help