Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Help me choose: Account and Site Plans

Hello,

I am working on a site using the free account and when I needed to add CMS I created/upgraded to a Lite account plan under my name and credit card .

The site is getting ready to go live soon and would like the site plan to be in my client’s name and credit card. I am not interested in doing client billing at this time.

After the site is published I would like to change my account back to the free plan.

Is this possible?

  • Henrik

Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)