Hey Greg, I ran into this same issue once. Then I realized you get one shot to showcase your project. If you turn off showcasing and turn it back on later, it’s still going to be published on the day you first published it.
In your case, it appears you published the project on November 12, 2019, took it down, and republished it weeks later. So if you go back far enough, you should be able to find the project.
To solve this problem, clone your project, delete the previous one, and showcase it. Webflow will treat it as a new project that’s being showcased for the first time.
This system actually makes sense. It prevents users from spamming/manipulating the showcase. Otherwise, they would be able to publish and republish their projects constantly to remain featured on the first page.
Hope that helps, all the best.