Streaming live at 10am (PST)

How do I delete "template" showing when I share in socials

Hello, I recently used a template as a base for the website and I changed most of it. However, despite changing the SEO settings, when sharing my website on telegram or socials it still has the template attached.

My website is https://www.debtprotocol.info/. You can check it yourself and many thanks for the help

Hi @Debt_Protocol, the social sharing images are set via the Open Graph Settings (found right under SEO Settings in the Page Settings panel) which are different from the SEO Settings unless you check the boxes to make them the same.