Streaming live at 10am (PST)

How do i not allow page to scroll back up after section is out of view

After i scroll down on a page and a section goes out of view, is there any way for me to basically lock that previous section out so i can not scroll back up to it? The only way to get back to that section would be to reload the page.


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)

Hey, @Austin_L No offense but considering usability don’t you think it would create a bad experience for your users.

1 Like