How to change background image

http://maventalent.webflow.io/

I’m struggling to change out the template images for my own in this one section. I can’t even find the image locations in the RH site navigation.

Any ideas?

(Apologies if I’m have a stupid day…)

y

Can you please share your project’s public link so it’s easier to understand your issue?

Learn how to do it here: Share a read-only link | Webflow University

https://preview.webflow.com/preview/maventalent?preview=7aea4588712a36e57da4401e5d909794

@amazonastyle , I’m a newbie so don’t take my word for it but I got there by going to ‘Navigation’, go down to your first ‘Client-Row-Top’ row. ‘Open’ that then select ‘Client column’. Go back to ‘Designer’ and the image is in your ‘background’.Hope thats the solution.

Should have also said, when you go to your ‘Navigation’ its in your 2nd ‘main section’

@thalco… Thanks so much for the suggestion… the things… this is what happens if change that image right in the ‘client column’ section - just that first image … it messes everything up! (See new screenshot)

Have you made sure that you clicked ‘Full cover’ when changing your images.

Ignore my last, you might have to change the classes of each image to stop this happening,but I am sure someone with a lot more experience than me will know the easy way to fix it.

@amazonastyle just noticed that the images do have their own ‘classes’ so not sure why its causing problems. I tried changing the images and it seemed fine.

It messes everything up because the first column has no “sub-class” on it. So if you change an attribute here, it will affect all other columns.

As thalco said, just upload a new image here, set the attributes to “Size: Cover”, “Position Preset TOP-LEFT” like this:

and everything is fine.

Regards
Daniel

@Daniel_Schultheiss