How to Create a Lynda.com or Khan Academy Like Site

I am new to Webflow and am wondering if it is possible to create a site like Lynda.com or khanacademy.com using it.

Let me be a bit more specific (at the end of this description, I have a link to a video which shows what it is that I am trying to do).

I am NOT talking about membership or accepting payments, but rather about create a number of courses that are broken up into sections and lessons.

For instance:

COURSE #1

SECTION 1

• Lesson 1a
  • Lesson 1b
  • Lesson 1c
  • Etc

SECTION 2

• Lesson 2a
  • Lesson 2b
  • Lesson 2c
  • Etc.

SECTION 3

• Lesson 3a
  • Lesson 3b
  • Lesson 3c
  • Etc.

COURSE #2

SECTION 1

• Lesson 1a
  • Lesson 1b
  • Lesson 1c
  • Etc

SECTION 2

• Lesson 2a
  • Lesson 2b
  • Lesson 2c
  • Etc.

SECTION 3

• Lesson 3a
  • Lesson 3b
  • Lesson 3c
  • Etc.

And so on…

A student would start at the first lesson and then progress one lesson at a time through the sections and course. At the same time, there would be a side accordion menu, with each section being an accordion section which contains all of the lessons of that section.

In terms of course creation in the CMS…

One would need a means of creating a course, the sections for that course and the lessons for each section. The lessons content can vary – but for this particular question lets assume that it will just be a video. The course, though, will have it’s own content – such as other, description, etc.

Is this possible to create with Webflow? If so, can anyone give me a sense of how to get started?

Here is a video showing what it is I am trying to do: Loom | Free Screen & Video Recording Software | Loom

[sorry that the sound is not so good :)]

Thanks and be well,

Moshe