Streaming live at 10am (PST)

How to delete a single column that is cleared out, without deleting everything


#1

Hi,

I am working on downgrading from a 4 rowed column to a 3 rowed column. I cleared one out. But still get this message:

How can i do this?

Here is my shared link: https://preview.webflow.com/preview/matthias-stoopman?preview=200b8559b20b5944b80cfe7855c14f6a

Best,

Aiman


#2

Columns get deleted from the right to the left, so gather your three remaining contents on the three forst columns and apply your col removing. If you have a message but you are sure you moved the content, proceed anyway, you can still undo that. (shift+s to create a backup version if you're unsure).


#3

THANKS @vincent. You are awesome as always!


#4

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.