Streaming live at 10am (PST)

I have just upgrade to pro plan, -but now my site are are in editor mode when I publish?

I have just upgrade to pro plan, -but now my site are are in editor mode when I publish the site?
What has happened?
Can anybody help me?

Are you logged in and looking at your published URL? Does your URL include ?edit appended to the published URL?

When viewing your site, better use private mode or log out from the editor, however there is a small bug when the small icon (bottom right) from the editor mode is present, there is a slight offset with the anchors. I found that if you clean the cache the problem disappear though.

yes, I see edit!
I am completely new with webflow. So sorry for my strange question

Ok. I found out to log out!

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.