Most of my webflow work (95%) is made to clients that have their own webflow account, they want a account with their setting and personal mastercard.
So clients give me their login/password and i do the work, so far so good. The problem is that my webflow portfolio it´s empty because the work i do is in their accounts.
I know i can transfer sites, but all of my clients have the "personal plan" and i cannot transfer sites to my account.
Technically i don't need to transfer sites to my account, i only need a way to show on my portfolio that i "did that website" that is in another account... but i cannot do that.
The result is when potential clients go and see my webflow profile, it´s empty... but in fact i did lot´s of work on other accounts. That is definitely a business killer and EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING.
Do you (webflow team) have a turn around on this?