Streaming live at 10am (PST)

If I cancel my account plan now, will my unhosted projects be saved and reappear once I resubscribe?

Ok I’m on the Lite account now and have 6 unhosted projects and 1 hosted project.
I won’t be using webflow in the coming 6 months and would like to cancel the account.
Will my 6 unhosted projects be there if I resubscribe after 6 months?


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)