Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Im new here and I have a few questions

First of all, hello everybody and thanks in advance for all the answers I will get to my questions. I am very impressed seeing how active this community is. To be honest I was a little skeptical or better yet (concern) about this "Web Based" softwares like Webydo and this one. But after seeing the results of what Webflow can make, it really caught my attention.

I am a graphics designer or well "I was" back in the 2000 to 2010 (Due to military i stopped) but I still have my skills, I am just a bit rusty. When I talk graphic designer I used Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign and CorelDRAW. I used to do "Mock Ups" and my friend who was a programmer made the websites a reality in Dreamweaver. He always said "man you should learn how to code, so yo can see how hard it is to compile your websites" thats why, this "designer based programs are interesting to me".

Saying all that I have a few question that I wish you guys can answer me, again thanks in advance.

1: If I have a client and he wants to edit the website info without altering the design it is possible?

2: What if the client wants to use its "own" hosting company?

3: Do I need to go to websites such as "godaddy.com" to get a domain for the websites I created?

4: If I have a client that is selling goods or it is using cart services, how can de client edit his goods?

5: Adobe Muse CC... Why should I choose Webflow over Muse CC what can Webflow do that Muse can't?

6: Is Safari a good browser for Webflow? If so how can I use "real" full screen in the browser? I hate to see the "search bar" I like to feel that i am working on a desktop program instead of a web based one.

I have a few more questions but as of right now I will start with those since those are the most important to me (I guess) or I may forgot the other ones.

Again;

Thanks you for this...

Very Respectfully

-Feli

Hello welcome to Webflow.