Initial appearance not loading

I have some scroll into/out of view animations on the “work” page, for my client logos. They should be invisible on load and appear on scroll. This used to work, not sure what happened. Any help would be much appreciated!

https://preview.webflow.com/preview/cunetto?preview=ae0b5126cdbbb88d9d1b3b2a535246ab

I’m a little bit lost in the details of the webpage. There seem to be roughly 150 different interactions, many of them affecting different elements, so some more guidance might help! :frowning:

For each client, the logo image is nested inside of a div called client logo box which is inside of a column which is inside of a row which is inside another div called clients logo box which sits in the content wrapper in the content section.

Hopefully we can figure this out a bit more. :sunglasses: Can you tell us which element(s) we’re talking about? What is the expected behavior, and what is the result we’re seeing instead?

Haha yeah. I’m new to Webflow and this page was based on a template, so its a little messy. However, the element is each individual “client logo box” to which the interaction is applied. Note not clientS logo box (with an s) which is a larger umbrella container for these elements, but simply called “client logo box.” Again, I didn’t name these. There are four versions of this class I’m using to apply differently timed reveal animations. :slight_smile: The reveal interaction is called “scroll reveal” and also has 4 versions of the interaction, which are used to stagger the timing of the appearance of each client logo.

The expected behavior is for the logos to each be hidden on page load, then for each client logo to fade in and up on scroll. They then scroll out of view. You can see the expected behavior if you scroll all the way down, then scroll back up, then down. That seems to be fine. To re-state the problem, the client logos are displayed initially instead of being hidden to then show on scroll.

HTH! TY!