Integrate Third Party Payment Gateway

Hey all!

I am building an ecommerce site, but unfortunately the country I’m located does not support any of the available payment methods webflow is currently providing. As I have zero knowledge in custom coding, I would like to know if it is possible to integrate a third party payment gateway in webflow. If yes how?

Below is a walk-through map provided by the third party called “Tap Pay”

Thanks in advance!

You cannot run server side custom code with Webflow. So NO this is not possible.

I suggest you leverage foxy.io as your cart which supports many many gateways and is easily integrated with Webflow.

You could also export your site, host it yourself, and build your own integration if you wanted to. That would require programming and would not related to Webflow at all.

3 Likes

Hi @DanielY.
Josh from Foxy here. We don’t integrate with Tap Pay currently, but we are open to paid integrations. Also, there’s a chance we support another option you may be interested in (Payment Methods | Foxy.io). More info about our seamless integration with Webflow can be found here: Webflow | Foxy.io

Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any questions, need help getting started, etc. We’re happy to help.

Thanks,
Josh

2 Likes

Thank you guys so much for your help! I will definitely look into Foxy.

1 Like

Hi josh,

Please which payment gateway do you integrate with that accepts payment in Nigeria. I am currently buidling an ecommerce website for customers in Nigeria. Stripe and paypal doesn’t work there.

thanks

Hi @jeberulz.
Sorry for the late reply. Looks like 2Checkout and BlueSnap both support Nigeria. There may be more. Here’s a full list of supported gateways: Payment Methods | Foxy.io Please let us know if we can help with anything else.

Thanks,
Josh

How bout India? Which payment gateway does foxy.io support in India?

Hi @Artchit_artist.