Interaction only happening once

Hey there!
How are you doing? :slight_smile:
I’m new to webflow and I’m facing a problem with the interaction of my slide menu.

Here is what’s happening:
If you go to the Bio page, and hover over the nav link ‘Produtos’, a vertical menu slides in. And from this vertical menu, if you hover over the first option (‘logan (novidade!)’), a second vertical menu slides in. Both menus are supposed to disappear when you hover out of the first menu. So far so good.

But after they disappear, if you attempt to do these same steps I described one more time, without switching pages or anything, the first menu slides in without a problem, but the second one doesn’t. After the first time, it never appears again. And when the second one stops appearing, the first one shows a bit of resistance in disappearing on hovering out… sometimes you have to hover in and out of the slide in menu a few times for it to go away. Any ideas why this is happening?

Thank you in advance for you help,
Nina

Here is my public share link: https://preview.webflow.com/preview/primeiro-enxoval?preview=648e18f88e948f70d91b1c5bed548444

Here’s the link of the published site for testing: http://primeiro-enxoval.webflow.io

Hi @Nina_Grillo

Thanks for posting. I tested on this end and it looks like the animation is consistent on the live site when using the latest version of Chrome on Mac OS X 10.

Were you able to resolve the issue?

Hi @Brando!
Thank you for your reply.
I wasn’t able to fix it… I am testing right now on the live site on the latest Chrome version on Mac OS X 10 as you said, and the problem persists… The animation of the first slide in menu is consistent, but the second slide in menu only appears once when hovering over ‘logan (novidade!)’. And after that it only appears again if I refresh the page.

Help :confused:

Hi @Nina_Grillo

Here is a GIF showing what I see on this end on the live site: Screen Recording 2018-04-23...