Is it possible to implement bespoke code into Webflow?

Hello!

I am very new to Webflow and I was wondering if it is possible to add code to my project? There are two reasons I would like to do this:

1 - I want to give my Webflow project a more modern aesthetic
2 - I am slowing learning a little code and I feel this would be great practice to add code to my site and try to understand the code through my learning

I have recently come across this site tympanus.net where I have found a particular effect I’d like to add to my site as here: How to Create a Sticky Image Effect with Three.js | Codrops

It creates like a slight glitchy effect on hover which I like!

Is there a way to add this code to my site? If so, please can you help/show me how.

Many thanks in advance.

Best,
Faiz

https://preview.webflow.com/preview/faizals-fantastic-project-1c7caf?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=faizals-fantastic-project-1c7caf&preview=7a937851b5c8cd1953e3d8193b97473d&mode=preview

Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)

Of course you can, but you will need a website plan or an account plan.

https://webflow.com/website/Sticky-Image-Showcase

Hi Luca, many thanks for your input.

OK sure, my aim will be to later build an ecommerce site but for now, whilst I learn more about how to use Webflow, is it OK to just add a basic Site plan or do I need to go for a standard Ecommerce plan?

If your goal is just to be able to work with code then a basic plan is enough but you could also consider an account plan.

Yes it is slightly more expensive ($24 vs $16 for the monthly subscription) but you will be able to manage ten project which is very useful if you want to clone projects from the showcase and export the code. If you don’t need these things, then go for the basic site plan.

That’s very kind Luca I’ll review this and upgrade accordingly!

Can you help me after to understand how to add the code please?

Many thanks

Best,

Faiz