Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Is my UX Wireframe even doable (see JPEG)? Help w/ Content Structure

HELLO ALL!

Maybe somebody can help me or point me in the right direction on how I should be structuring my site because I'm stuck right now at the starting point. I do know HTML and do professional design for a living but I am still kinda new to this responsive thing.

It's basically an auto-loading (or infinite scroll) 3-column blog site that turns from 3 columns on desktop to 2-columns on tablet to 1-column on mobile. But the trick is that I want the 'type of' content to just mix and match when it goes to a lower column #. See my color coded example.

HOW WOULD YOU PROPERLY STRUCTURE THIS?
IS THIS EVEN DOABLE IN WEBFLOW?

Would even be willing to pay someone who is a webflow expert a small fee for a proper consultation to get me on the right track. It'd be worth it for me.

I don't see that being possible with Webflow easily (or at all).

In Webflow you make the size of elements vary considering the target device. So Either things float side by side and then one on top of another when the screen real estate is reduced, or you use the ROW widget to set scenarios for each devie. But it's also limitated to side-by-side or one on top of the other. In your case, you have long columns that can transfer to a row widget, and you can even put row widget inside columns is needed to get a more complex responsive scenario. But there is nothing useful to mix your blocks once they're on mobile.